Hey! Yes You!

You are on an obsolete part of this site. For current cell phone, Sprint Nextel, and wireless industry news go to PCS Intel.
 

  Advertisments from our Sponsored Links

 

  Menu

· Home
· Content
· Feedback
· News Archive
· Search News
· Submit News
· Topics
· Vision/PDA Version
 

  Best Viewed With...

 

 
 
Feedback Form
 
 


 
 
All comments and suggestions about this web site are very welcome and a valuable source of information for us. Thanks!
 
 


 
 
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message:
HTML code isn't allowed here.
 
 
 

  The Network

PCS Intel
 

  Sprint Resources

Sprint Phones Section
Firmware Tracker
Phone Numbers
Sprint Forums (Offline)

Enter your zip code to find a Sprint Store near you.
 

  Login

Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
 

  Old Articles

Thursday, February 23
· Sprint Serves PCS Intel With DMCA Notice
Wednesday, February 22
· Weekend Update
Tuesday, February 21
· Wireless Backup Enters Launch Cycle
Sunday, February 19
· PPC-6600 Owners: Hack To (Sorta) Save The Day
Friday, February 10
· Sprint Goes Blogging, Podcasting
· Discontinued Power Vision Devices & Modem NAI
Tuesday, February 07
· Sprint Network Outage Tracker Exits Beta Phase
Friday, February 03
· Sprint Phones Section Updated
Thursday, February 02
· EMBARQ Leaves Lingering Questions...
Monday, January 30
· Sprint Giving Away Ski Vacation
Friday, January 20
· JSR75: Your Phonebook. Delivered.
· Sprint Phones Section Updated
Saturday, January 14
· How-To: Secure Your Sprint Account from Record Theft
Friday, January 13
· SPI Labs: Beta PPC-6600 (And PPC-6601) EV-DO Update (Updated)
Tuesday, December 27
· Sprint RSS Feeds Lagging? (Updated)
Thursday, December 15
· Coming Next Week to PCS Intel (Updated)
Saturday, December 10
· Introducing the Sprint Network Outages Tracker
Friday, December 09
· Exising Customers Are Phone Buyers Too
· Phones Section Updated
Saturday, December 03
· Sprint Launches Employee Referral Program SERO (Updated 3 Times)
Monday, November 28
· SPI Labs: Auditing of Ringerpost (Updated)
· Pardon The Dust...
Saturday, November 26
· Fight ESN Swap Fees: Cancel Service
Wednesday, November 23
· Sprint Refreshes Developer Program Web Site
· Vision Content Piracy: Not A Problem to Sprint?
Wednesday, November 16
· The PPC-6600 Update: Just The Facts
Saturday, November 12
· Sanyo 7500, Samsung A900, UTStarcom PC-5740 Launch Prices
Thursday, November 10
· Sprint Phones Section 2.0: Yes, You Really Can
Wednesday, November 09
· Sprint Dumps Google for Vision Search
Friday, October 28
· PPC-6700/WM5 Bug: OBEX Requires Incoming Beam

Older Articles
 


 
 
We aren't Sprint (the company). We don't want to be Sprint (the company). Please don't think this site is Sprint (the company). Sprint (the company) is here. Want Sprint (the company)? Go to Sprint's (company) web site...

Copyright 2003-2006 SPI, Christopher Price Editor-In-Chief